Calendar module icon

Calendar

View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me® button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.

Jump To:

  1. Calendar Overlay Board of County Commissioners (BOCC) (7)
  2. Calendar Overlay Health Department (4)
  3. Calendar Overlay Health Department - Español (4)

Board of County Commissioners (BOCC)

  1. Chapel Hill/Orange County Visitors Bureau Advisory Board

    November 18, 2020, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM @ Virtual

    Contact: Leslie Wilcox (lwilcox@orangecountync.gov) for login instructions.

    More Details
  2. CANCELED: Economic Development Advisory Board

    November 18, 2020, 11:45 AM - 1:30 PM @ TBD

    Contact: Steve Brantley

    More Details
  3. CANCELED: Orange County Housing Authority

    November 18, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM @ TBD

    Contact: Emila Sutton (esutton@orangecountync.gov) or Angela Rockett (arockett@orangecountync.gov) for more information.

    More Details
  4. Agricultural Preservation Board

    November 18, 2020, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM @ Environment and Agricultural Building

    Contact: Peter Sandbeck

    More Details
  5. Animal Services Advisory Board

    November 18, 2020, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM @ Virtual

    Due to COVID-19, ASAB meetings are currently being held virtually. If you would like to attend a meeting, please email Rachel Plast at rplast@orangecountync.gov or call 919-932-4954 no later than 3:00pm on the business day before the meeting. A web link or phone number will be provided to you so that you may attend.

    More Details
  6. CANCELED: Orange Unified Transportation Board (OUTBoard)

    November 18, 2020, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM @ TBD

    Contact: Nishith Trivedi (ntrivedi@orangecountync.gov) or Tina Love (tlove@orangecountync.gov) if you have any questions.

    More Details
  7. Board of Health

    November 18, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM @ Whitted Human Services Center

    Contact: Latoya Strange

    More Details

Health Department

  1. COVID Testing

    November 18, 2020, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM @ Whitted Human Services Center

    More Details
  2. COVID Testing

    November 18, 2020, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM @ R7 Parking Lot

    More Details
  3. COVID Testing

    November 18, 2020, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM @ Mt. Moriah Baptist Church

    More Details
  4. COVID Testing

    November 18, 2020, 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM @ Nash Parking Lot

    More Details

Health Department - Español

  1. Pruebas de COVID

    November 18, 2020, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM @ R7 Parking Lot

    More Details
  2. Pruebas de COVID

    November 18, 2020, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM @ Whitted Human Services Center

    More Details
  3. Pruebas de COVID

    November 18, 2020, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM @ Mt. Moriah Baptist Church

    More Details
  4. Pruebas de COVID

    November 18, 2020, 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM @ Nash Parking Lot

    More Details